Board Meeting Schedule

WHEREAS, the State of New Jersey has adopted N.J.S.A. 10:4-6 et al; and

WHEREAS, The Parking Authority of the City of Camden is required under said law to give notice of the regular meetings to be held during the succeeding year;

NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED: that the Parking Authority of the City of Camden and the members thereof, by adoption of this resolution, approve the 2019 – 2020 Regular Meeting Schedule, with the members, and unless otherwise specified at the Parking Authority of the City of Camden, 10 Delaware Avenue, 1st Floor Conference Room, Camden New Jersey as follows:

TIMESDATES
5:00 P.M.Wednesday, February 27, 2019
5:00 P.M.Monday, March 25, 2019
5:00 P.M.Monday, April 22, 2019
5:00 P.M.Monday, May 20, 2019
5:00 P.M.Monday, June 24, 2019
5:00 P.M.Monday, July 22, 2019
5:00 P.M.Monday, August 26, 2019
5:00 P.M.Monday, September 23, 2019
5:00 P.M.Monday, October 28, 2019
5:00 P.M.Monday, November 25, 2019
12:00 P.M.Tuesday, December 16, 2019
5:00 P.M.Monday, January 27, 2020