Board Meeting Schedule

WHEREAS, the State of New Jersey has adopted N.J.S.A. 10:4-6 et al; and

WHEREAS, The Parking Authority of the City of Camden is required under said law to give notice of the regular meetings to be held during the succeeding year;

NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED: that The Parking Authority of the City of Camden and the members thereof, by adoption of this Resolution, approve the 2016-2017 Regular Meeting Schedule, with the members, and unless otherwise specified, at the Camden City Parking Authority, 10 Delaware Avenue, in the Administration Conference Room, Camden, New Jersey as follows:

TIMES DATES
6:00 P.M. Monday, February 27, 2017
6:00 P.M. Monday, March 27, 2017
6:00 P.M. Monday, April 24, 2017
6:00 P.M. Monday, May 22, 2017
6:00 P.M. Monday, June 26, 2017
6:00 P.M. Monday, July 24, 2017
6:00 P.M. Monday, August 28, 2017
6:00 P.M. Monday, September 25, 2017
6:00 P.M. Monday, October 23, 2017
6:00 P.M. Monday, November 27, 2017
11:00 A.M. Monday, December 18, 2017
6:00 P.M. Monday, January 22, 2018